Automatic translations may not be completely accurate.

Hello! My family just came from Japan in May, 2022. Since both husband and I work full-time, we are looking for someone who can look after our 6 year old boy after school until we return home on weekdays (if possible, during long school vacations as well) from Mar onwards. Thank you ^ _ ^ ideal schedule -Mon/Tue/Thu => 3:30pm - 6:30pm -Wed => 4:30pm - 6:30pm -Fri => 12:30pm - 6:30pm

Characteristics of the children
  • Energetic
  • Creative
  • Talkative

Number of children
Age of children
  • Gradeschooler

For your own safety and protection, only communicate through Babysits. Never pay for anything and don’t share personal information like ID documents and bank details with someone you have never met. Learn more

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Preferred babysitting location
At the family
Languages we speak
  • English
  • Japanese
16 times

We need a babysitter comfortable with

Homework assistance

0 Reviews

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Anna provided

Email address
Google account


Member since
July 2022
Last activity
Answered messages
Average response time
3 months

Share this profile

Discover other options in and around Kuala Lumpur

RM 15.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

RM 15.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits

Log in or sign up